Member Roster

& Potential Members:

‚Äč

Type Member
HollyFrontier Refining & Marketing LLC
Cory Peyton
(505) 761-5577
cory.peyton@hollyfrontier.com
Supplier
Brasier Asphalt
Sandy Brasier
(505) 873-0545
sandy.brasier@brasierasphalt.com
Producer
Four Corners Materials
Kyle High
(970) 247-2172
kyle.high@4cornersmaterials.com
Producer
James Hamilton Construction Co.
Hamilton
(575) 388-1107
shamilton@dignpave.com
Producer
K. Barnett & Sons, Inc.
Maria
(575) 762-4407
maria@kbarnenett.com
Producer
Mountain States Constructors Inc
David Otoski
(505) 292-0108
dotoski@msconstructors.com
Producer
Albuquerque Asphalt, Inc.
Bob
(505) 831-7311
bobw@alb-asphalt.com
Producer
AUI Inc.
Patrick S
(505) 242-4848
PatrickS@auiinc.net
Associate
ERGON
Ralph Meeks/Mo Rahman
(575)-347-9727 /480-252-4602
ralph.meeks@ergon.com/Mo.Rahman@ergon.com
Associate
Western Infrasture
Matt
(970) 261-5004
matt@westerninf.com
Associate
Star Paving Co.
Mike Z
(505) 877-0380
mikez@starpaving.com
Associate
Ingevity
Ryan Brown
(843) 746-8464
ryanbrown@ingevity.com
Associate
Cutler
(505) 362-3077
bennro1@yahoo.com
Associate
  Arkema
Jeff Weitzel
970-389-2639
jeff.weitzel@arkema.com
Associate
  GM Emulsions
Gabriel
(505) 471-9981
gabriel@gmemulsion.com
Associate
  Coughlin Company
Darren Coughlin
(435) 634-1266
darren@coughlincompany.com
Associate
  Astec, Inc.
Evan
(423) 867-4210
evanzyl@astecinc.com
Affiliate
Highway Supply
(505) 345-8295
vdemenno@highwaysupply.net
Affiliate
Wagner Equipment Co.
(505) 343-2730
ksampson@wagnerequipment.com
Affiliate
4 Rivers Equipment
(505) 884-2900
jsnider@4riversequipment.com
Affiliate
Pavement Sealants
Rodney
(505) 861-0818
rodney@pavementsealants.net
Affiliate
SealMaster
(575) 496-1888
ale@sealmasterabq.com
Affiliate
Bohannan Huston Inc.
505-797-1060
vgrace@bhinc.com
Affiliate
City of Albuquerque
Ron Romero
505-924-3669
ronromero@cabq.gov
Affiliate
Dona Ana County Eng.-Road Dept
(575) 647-7100
omars@donaanacounty.org
Affiliate
NMDOT
James Gallegos
505-660-3541
James.Gallegos@state.nm.us
Affiliate
T or C
575-894-6673
tjohnson@torcnm.org
Affiliate
Professional liability RJ Dean & Associates Affiliate
  City of Las Cruces Affiliate
KSW
Grant Adams
505-345-8383
grant.adams@komatsusw.com
Affiliate
Heatec
(423) 304-1178
lclark@heatec.com
Affiliate
Santa Fe County
(505) 992-3010
mkkelley@santafecountynm.gov
Affiliate
Quay County
Richard Primrose
(575) 403-5945
richard.primrose@quaycounty-nm.gov
Affiliate
Lincoln County
(575) 808-1390
jhoneycutt@lincolncountynm.gov
Affiliate
Rio Rancho County
(505) 891-5016
bjgottlieb@rrnm.gov
Affiliate
TXDOT-Elpaso
Mo Mohammad
(915) 315-0656
Affiliate