Member Roster

& Potential Members:

‚Äč

  Type Member
HollyFrontier Refining & Marketing LLC
Cory Peyton
(505) 761-5577
cory.peyton@hollyfrontier.com
Supplier
Brasier Asphalt
Sandy Brasier
(505) 873-0545
sandy.brasier@brasierasphalt.com
thechilibird@hotmail.com
Producer
Four Corners Materials
Paul Appel
(970) 247-2172
paul.appel@fourcornersmaterial.com
Producer
K. Barnett & Sons, Inc.
Kerry O’hare
(575) 762-4407
kerry@kbarnenett.com
Producer
Mountain States Constructors Inc
David Otoski
(505) 292-0108
dotoski@msconstructors.com
Producer
Albuquerque Asphalt, Inc.
Bob Wood
(505) 831-7311
bobw@alb-asphalt.com
Producer
BlackRock Services
Robert Caldwell
(505) 813-6571
rcaldwell@blackrock-services.com
Producer
AUI Inc.
Patrick Shaw
(505) 242-4848
PatrickS@auiinc.net
Associate
ERGON
Mo Rahman
480-252-4602 / (575)-347-9727
Mo.Rahman@ergon.com
Associate
Western Infrasture
Matt Elam
(970) 261-5004
matt@westerninf.com
Associate
  Star Paving Co.
Mike Zamora
(505) 877-0380
mikez@starpaving.com
Associate
Ingevity
Ryan Brown
(843) 746-8464
ryanbrown@ingevity.com
Associate
Cutler
Benny Roybal
(505) 362-3077
bennro1@yahoo.com
Associate
  Arkema
Jeff Weitzel
970-389-2639
jeff.weitzel@arkema.com
Associate
  GM Emulsions
Gabe Martinez
(505) 471-9981
gabriel@gmemulsion.com
Associate
  Coughlin Company
Darren Coughlin
(435) 634-1266
darren@coughlincompany.com
Associate
  Astec, Inc.
Richard Chapido
(505) 508-9037
RichardCha@astecinc.com
Affiliate
Highway Supply
Vince Demonno
(505) 345-8295
vdemenno@highwaysupply.net
Affiliate
Wagner Equipment Co.
Keith Sampson
(505) 343-2730
ksampson@wagnerequipment.com
Affiliate
4 Rivers Equipment
Robert Carrillo
(505) 884-2900
rcarrillo@4riversequipment.com
Affiliate
Pavement Sealants
Stephen
(505) 861-0818
Steve@pavementsealants.net
Affiliate
SealMaster
Anita Evans
(575) 496-1888
ale@sealmasterabq.com
Kevin Gullick
(505) 822-8881
Affiliate
Bohannan Huston Inc.
505-797-1060
vgrace@bhinc.com
Affiliate
NMDOT
Armando Armendariz, State Materials Director
505-490-2740
armando.armendariz@state.nm.us
Affiliate
  Professional liability RJ Dean & Associates Affiliate
Quay County
Richard Primrose
(575) 403-5945
richard.primrose@quaycounty-nm.gov
Affiliate
Lincoln County
Jeffrey Honeycutt
(575) 354-2922
jhoneycutt@lincolncountynm.gov
Affiliate
Vernon Hamilton Construction Company
Bernadette Fuhs
505-722-7855
bern@vernonhamiltoncon.com
Affiliate
Western Technologies Inc.
Andrew Cuaderes
505-823-4488
a.cuaderes@wt-us.com
Affiliate
JOBE MATERIALS LP
Ruben Borrego
(915) 298-9900<tel:9152989900>
ruben@jobeco.com
Affiliate
https://enciteinternational.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/e3rc.png E2RC, LLC
Kelley Fetter
505-867-4040
kfetter@e2rcc.com
Affiliate